Tenant Testimonials

What our clients are saying about us

 

 Samantha Bird has been consistently reliable, understanding, and effective. Samantha is the best real estate agent I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Very happy with her service.  

Tenant William H July 2020

 Fast response times, very helpful.  

Tenant Samantha B July 2020

 Susan has been amazing and very prompt with her service.  

Leeann F July 2020

 Quick response and Marissa was very accomodating to my needs.  

Tenant Debra H July 2020

 The promptness & responsiveness to questions an emails were amazingly quick, very impressed.  

Bernadee C July 2020

 Always happy to help and answer any questions I have.  

Tenant Jenna July 2020

 Prompt response any time we contact department.  

Tenant Norman July 2020

 Briony helped me to understand NRAS processes, through multiple emails. Very helpful thanks so much.  

Tenant Trish M July 2020

 Excellent follow up between team members.  

Tenant Paul and Sue July 2020

 I will always be grateful to Tim and Susan for being so understanding of both my own situation and the travel restrictions that made both the inspection and this move so difficult. I can easily recommend Aspire to both tenants and owners. Thank you.  

M Allen July 2020

 Denise has always been wonderful as an agent who always communicate well with me now and when I was a tenant. I can’t recommend her enough.  

Tenant Amanda July 2020

 Awesome easy to get along with and cooperative, smooth flowing and fast the way I like.  

Amy H Tenant July 2020

 Great real estate and very good staff in Toowoomba, service is top class!  

Tenant Alec F July 2020

 Great communication and a pleasure to work with.  

Roman July 2020

 Prompt service Susan is always happy and follows up the issue .  

Tenants Sue and Paul July 2020

 The staff are so helpful in a time that is extremely stressful. Extremely happy with all dealings with Aspire Housing Group. So nice to speak with friendly helpful people in this industry.  

Michelle Collings - June 2020

 I wish to express my appreciation. Dealing with Aspire Group was delightful and very ‘easy’ I thank Susan especially from Tannum Sands who always approached things in a factual personable manner. Susan is very professional, she was-informative. Nothing was too hard. Right from the beginning Susan made life EASY  Her demeanour was calming. Susan is a straight shooter. Does what needs to be done. It’s that sort of person you need in a position like that. It makes things run smoothly with no problems and you know what is expected from all parties. And I found the reception girls on the other end of phone always polite, helpful and lovely. Nothing was too hard. It makes you feel good energy when people relate nicely. I trusted Susan as the representative in that area, she co ordinates well. Communicates well, maintains good feed backs. And from what I observed always demonstrated good decision making skills but with professional boundaries. I would not hesitate in the least to recommend the whole Aspire Group to anyone. Thank-you for your service. Kind Regards Meryl Krueger    

Meryl Krueger

 Pprompt and professional service we have received.  

Tenant Maree June 2020

 Excellent service due to professional and prompt service.  

Maree M June 2020

 Given plenty of notice and prompt to return calls or answer questions regarding inspection.  

Tenant Donna June 2020

 Susan was absolutely professional at all times. Courteous, personable, friendly, happy, good energy and always made my day. Lovely to work with this company. If I had a query Susan always got back to me straight away- was so helpful, and with any information she could help me with went out of her way. Susan is precise with all her information. That is good attributes to process. Everybody wants things to flow, we don’t need complex situations and this was easy. Always factual and able to with Susan and able to rely upon her and I thank her for lovely disposition.    

Tenant Meryl June 2020

 We have always been happy with Susan Johnston. She is always friendly and helps with any problem which may arise.  

Tenant Sue and Paul June 2020

 Always friendly staff. Plenty of notice for house inspections.  

Eleisha M - June 2020

 Your staff are very friendly and helpful and you are very prompt at responding thank you.  

Glenys D June 2020

 Loved this real estate, particularly Kelly she was such a great property manager. I felt comfortable in all dealings and all maintenance was promptly handled.  

Tenant Denyse June 2020

 We know it's been difficult in the last few months due to the Covid 19 and lockdown but you guys did your best to communicate through email to make sure that the property is good condition for the safety of our family. We just wanna say thank you to team Aspire from us. Stay safe.  

Tenant Hirama - June 2020

 Courtney is always friendly and helpful.  

Melanie H - Tenant June 2020

 Great and fast correspondence and lovely staff.  

Tenant Melita June 2020

 Responded very fast.  

Tenant Anitha - June 2020

 Excellent service.  

Joumana Tenant - June 2020

 It is always a pleasure to deal with anyone from the Aspire team in Birtinya. Briony promptly manages any concerns in a professional manner and is polite and courteous.  

Tenant Kylie - May 2020

 Always very helpful and courteous.  

Tenant Heather - May 2020

 Briony was very fast with replying to my question.  

Tenant Chantelle - May 2020

 Conducted very very Professional. Straight up. Pleasant and friendly. Excellent communication.    

Tenant Meryl - May 2020

 Quick response to my email.  

Tenant Lilith - May 2020

 Lovely people to deal with... Nothing is to much problem... Always willing to help with any situation we may come across ....  

Tenant Sandra - May 2020

 Fast email reply and was super friendly.  

Tenant Celine - May 2020

 I have rang Chloe many times about a property I applied for asking so many questions, as I haven't rented for over 20yrs and everytime she listened and answered making me feel comfortable.  

Tenant Ennis May 2020

 Aspire housing group are good people they help those that are in need of help finding a place.  

Tenant Paul D - May 2020

 Wow. The Aspire staff have made our journey happy once again all very obliging staff.  

Susan and Paul May 2020

 Kelly Schofield has a professional, but personable manner in her client interactions, it's much appreciated.  

Tenant Rick D May 2020

 It was way easier than I originally thought it would be and Marissa made it that way for me so I'm very grateful given my current circumstances.  

Amy H Tenant May 2020

 Great communication and service (as always) and the feedback about the property was much appreciated.  

Tenant Jamie R May 2020

 Great people to deal with.  

Tenant Brian - May 2020

 Exceptional service as usual.  

Keane - Tenant May 2020

 Courtney has been great to deal with and answered all my questions promptly and definitely recommend her.  

Tenant May 2020

 Very responsive service, informative and easy to access and regular updates and responses received.  

Tenant Bronwyn May 2020

 I was very happy I could change how I did my remote inspection. The prompt email responses from Karen through the process.  

Tenant Valerie C May 2020

 Very professional, friendly and helpful. Excellent service.  

Tenant Marilou Grant May 2020

 I always find Aspire understanding and excellent communicators.  

Tenant Katie - May 2020