Tenant Testimonials

What our clients are saying about us

 

 Marissa was more than helpful with my enquiry.  

Tenant - Sharon - January 2023

 Quick response to my email request. Thank you  

Tenant - January 2023

 The lovely lady I spoke to on the phone was amazing helped straight away.  

Tenant - Shaylee - January 2023

 Thank you so much for all your help Karen, I appreciate it more than you know  

Tenant - January 2023

 Thanks for prompt reply!  

Tenant - Errol - January 2023

 Very prompt with replying to my email  

Tenant - January 2023

 My enquiry was answered in a polite and timely fashion.  

Tenant - Samantha - January 2023

 Prompt customer service. Friendly attitude  

Tenant - Brian - January 2023

 Fast friendly service  

Tenant - Tammy - January 2023

 Good service and didn’t have much troubles with getting documents they needed  

Tenant - Brianna - January 2023

 Aspire is easy to use.   

Prospective Tenant - Anne - January 2023

 Clear communication and very respectful.  

Tenant - January 2023

 Have always found Marrisa a great help in an assortment things.. always polite and friendly..  

Tenant - Pat - January 2023

 They were able to fix a few of the mistakes I made, without hesitation. Very quick. Very professional. I am very impressed.  

Prospective Tenant - Ian - January 2023

 Fast friendly assistance when needed.  

Tenant - Tammy - January 2023

 Shelley is so helpful and caring. She has gone above and beyond for me to help me secure a new home for my family.  

Tenant - Deb - January 2023

 Thank you for keeping me updated  

Tenant - Jodi - January 2023

 A pleasure to deal with.  

Tenant - Jodi - January 2023

 The Ladies we have dealt with throughout our experience with Aspire have gone above and beyond with helping my husband and I navigate this new world of technology. Monique and Chloe have particularly been outstanding.  

Tenant - Tonia - January 2023

 Monique talked me through all my queries today in a prompt manner & we got the required results. Made things easy.  

Tenant - Helen - December 2022

 I am providing this review for Emily reception/admin assistant who on 23/11 assisted me on the phone regarding a breach noticed issued by sms that I didn’t know what for. Not only was she pleasant to speak to on the phone she was very respectful completely different to the person I had spoke to just a day earlier. She didn’t stop at letting me know that it had been forwarded for investigation and someone would be in touch she also said she would see if she could see what was going which by this stage I thought I had figured out. She was able to confirm that yes the issue and due date had recorded incorrectly in the system as the same date hence the out of the blue breach notice sms, and that yes there was 2 invoices issued on the same day for different usage dates so they were 2 separate bills. She advised she would adjust the due date to the correct one on the invoice and put a note on the file which I appreciated. I do wish to add one extra point to this as I feel the person who I spoke to the day before may have felt I was overreacting but less than 24hrs before we had a very similar message from a service we use only with a link that was a scam and it was only through phoning the company directly we could confirm this and were told a few things to watch for including suspicious activity on accounts and sms’s hence my urgency in needing to know what was happening. Thank you Emily for your excellent customer service and help it was very much appreciated on the day.  

Tenant - Sonya - December 2022

 Excellent customer service from Emily  

Tenant - Paul & Sue - December 2022

 I’ve never had such a lovely rental manager nor such a friendly vacate. All the best, and Merry Christmas !  

Tenant - Kiah - December 2022

 Very efficient and prompt  

Tenant - Wendy - December 2022

 Excellent service going above and beyond  

Tenant - December 2022

 Karen was very pleasant and helpful. It is so nice to have someone sort things out to accommodate you. Thank you.  

Tenant - Debra - December 2022

 Just happy  

Owner - Richard - December 2022

 Emily was great. She was able to answer all my questions, she responded quickly, and was courteous and friendly.  

Tenant - Joy - December 2022

 Prompt reply from Monique today.  

Tenant - Maree - December 2022

 Quick response to questions and always polite.  

Tenant - Renaha - December 2022

 Polite and professional service coupled with product knowledge and advise. Thank you Chloe.  

Owner - Steve - December 2022

 Aspire Housing group are very well trained in how to deal with the tenants and especially when it comes to maintenance, they are always there to listen. Very pleased with the renting experience in this company  

Tenant - Anitha - December 2022

 So amazing! So helpful and made my time renting with her a great experience.  

Tenant - Claudia - November 2022

 You keep contact and get good results.  

Tenant - Thomas - November 2022

 I recieve prompt response from Karen all the time  

Tenant - Loise - November 2022

 Have found the team to be good all around. Polite, friendly and efficient. No issues.  

Tenant - Tim - November 2022

 Very helpful and pleasant   

Tenant - Thomas - November 2022

 Kind and friendly email introducing themselves to get started as my new real estate manager, it's nice to see these days.  

Tenant - Tony - November 2022

 Thank you for the time I spent renting through aspire housing it was a great experience  

Tenant - Payton - November 2022

 Thank you for my experience with aspire housing, I’ve enjoyed making memories in my first home by myself with my little girl. We will truly miss living there. You always were on top of maintenance and every maintenance men/ women we got always got the job done and fixed the things we needed fixed.  

Tenant - Payton - November 2022

 They have always been great to communicate with and very friendly.  

Tenant - Carole - November 2022

 It has been a pleasure dealing with reasonable people. Common courtesy is uncommon these days. We appreciate the team. Thank you.    

Tenant - Tim - November 2022

 I've experienced very prompt and friendly communication via email, which is so appreciated and lovely! And my partner Jacob attended the inspection yesterday (I could not go due to work), and he thought the staff attending the inspection was very happy, willing to talk/communicate with everyone and very helpful. Very welcome high-quality service that can be so hard to find in this industry!  

Tenant - Chelsea - November 2022

 Karen is always prompt and polite in her communications  

Tenant - Rose - November 2022

 I am so happy with how how promptly Karen has responded to my email and requests for repairs. She has done this without hesitation on the day she has returned from leave. I am greatly appreciative. Karen is a very efficient and lovely property manager.  

Tenant - Michelle - November

 Would love to put in an amazing review for Marissa. Very polite and very helpful, she is an asset to your team.  

Tenant - Samantha - November 2022

 I have found my correspondence with your staff has been professional, courteous and very efficient. I have been answered with any information asked for very promptly. Even when they had had trouble contacting my property manager they have been very polite and I have appreciated that.  

Tenant - Shari - November 2022

 Lovely kind prompt service with no mucking around. It's refreshing!  

Tenant - Rachel - November 2022

 Great service, lovely lady on the phone helped me with what I needed.  

Applicant - Jamie - November 2022

 Emily is always friendly & resolved all questions I had fast.  

Tenant - Katarina - November 2022