Testimonials

What our clients are saying about us

 

 We love the service that Aspire Housing Group provides to our properties. Correspondence and action is acted upon in a timely manner. Thank You Aspire Housing Group.   

Owner- Tamara, November 2021

 Very pleased with the continued support and response from Jay. Always helpful. Highly recommend Aspire as property managers.  

Owner- Andrew, November 2021

 Our Agent put in a great effort and was actually working for us to get us the best price for our property. She also responded to our enquiries promptly.  

Owners- Peter & Judith- October 2021

 ASPIRE has been excellent for all of the 9 (or so) years we have had dealings with the organisation. Every one of the property managers and accounts managers have been very helpful, cooperative and highly professional. We have very high regards for Amy, Trayc and Felicity. We would recommend ASPIRE to anyone for property related matters.  

Owners-Trevor and Lorraine- October 2021

 The whole team at Aspire has been nothing but exemplary with everything you guys do!! Thank you all so much for looking after our brick babies and we hope your all safe up there in warmer than Tassie land!!  

Owners- Campbell and Ainsley- August 2021

 Amy and Aspire are excellent.  

Owner- Honor July 2021

 The service received was of a high standard which is rare to find these days, questions were all answered with detail, clearly focused on the customer experience. Very pleased with the level of service and commitment.   

Owner- Andrew July 2021

 quick friendly response  

Owner Kerry May 2021

 Felicity and the team have been incredible! Fantastic communication, I'm confident my property is being looked after and I look forward to a long standing relationship!  

Owner Jake May 2021

 Trayc White is managing my property & was able to resolve an ongoing issue. She has proven to be very helpful & professional & I know I can rely on her going forward.  

Owner Sandy May 2021

 Felicity is an excellent agent and always very helpful with any requests Would recommend to new customers  

Owner Pat and Ian May 2021

 Chloe has been very helpful and quick to answer my queries  

Owner Frieda W April 2021

 Super efficient as always - quick response to my email  

Owner April 2021

 EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  

Owner Geoff April 2021

 Agent Felicity great so far  

Owner Pat April 2021

 Request was attended to promptly.  

Owner- Richard C April- 2021

 Prompt and efficient service.  

Owner- Jules W March- 2021

 Aspire are always organised, across everything & up to date. Excellent communication, no matter who you deal with in the organisation! Amy has always done an excellent job of managing our property for us & we love dealing with her.  

Owner- Fiona R March-2021

 Amy Rosso always resolves issues quickly and is a pleasure to deal with.  

Owner- Stephen March-2021

 The thoroughness of the inspection report, and the time taken up as we are not local  

Owner- David H March-2021

 If I could give 6 stars instead of 5 I would. You deserve a gold star. Everything just happens I don't even have to think about it, its not an issue the job just gets done. Its a smooth ride and 6 star service. My daughter is building a house in noosa and you will be getting the management. Thank you  

Owner- Jim G March- 2021

 You have taken a lot of worry and stress off my shoulders. I can relax and know that everything is being taken care of for me. Thank you so much!  

Owner- Judith P Feb- 2021

 All done swiftly, no fuss.  

Owner- Perri Feb- 2021

 Very detailed and efficient  

Owner- Glenn M Feb- 2021

 Always high quality service. Always proactive.  

Owner- A Jan- 2021

 Level of service received is of a high standard and professional  

Owner- Andrew Jan- 2021

 Always prompt responses. Jason is always friendly and easy to discuss matters with.  

Owner- Johnathan B Jan- 2021

 Emails are always responded too quickly  

Owner- Feb- 2021

 Always efficient and super professional  

Owner- Feb- 2021

 Very prompt response keeping me informed  

Owner- ROBIN E R Feb- 2021

 Tracy is very sufficient and her work ethic is 5 star.  

Owner- Feb- 2021

 The response we get with all our queries is always prompt and efficient  

Owner- Trevor C Feb- 2021

 Prompt email reply  

Owner- Feb- 2021

 Tracy was very helpful today.  

Beaudesert Plumbing Feb-2021

 Thank you Amy  

Owner- Renata H Feb- 2021

 Trayc was really easy to deal with throughout the duration of the work.  

Owner- Stuart Feb-2021

 friendly conversation and I fully understood all my options  

Owner- Damien W Feb- 2021

 Very prompt and pleasant response  

Owner -Robin R Feb- 2021

 Excellent service and communication with professional staff from Aspire. Very happy with them  

Tenant - Aram Jan 21

 If you ever have the privilege of dealing with Townsville Aspires property concierge Sam Bird you will understand why I gave this 5 star rating as her dedication and commitment to her job and clients is second to none.  

Tradesperson Chris Nov 2020

 All queries were answered promptly and professionally.  

Owner Vartuli Nov 2020

 Always quick responses with my questions.  

Owner Sept 2020

 Another example of prompt, professional service from the team.  

Owner Lance Sept 2020

 Jason provided all the relevant information required to be able to make a very informed decision regards selling our investment property and offered continued support throughout the process - fantastic service.  

Owner Many Sept 2020

 Excellent customer service; professional and courteous. Thank you.  

Owner Glen & Alisa Sept 2020

 Always prompt, efficient and friendly service and communications! Thanks  

Jeff Owner Sept 2020

 Jacqui was so friendly to talk to and extremely efficient in attending to our issue.  

Owner Monica Sept 2020

 Very obliging, they answer calls always and get maintenance problems done.  

Joy G Owner September 2020

 Staff always helpful with whatever I need.  

Owner Janne Sept 2020

 Promptness of reply to email. Courteous, friendly, professional service.  

Owner Graeme August 2020